Skip to content

Alice in Wonderland Theme Party

June 28, 2017

My niece graduated this year and her mom gave her a themed party. I got the pleasure of helping her create it. My sister made those signs, clocks and those fabulous hats! I’m like a little kid when it comes to creating fun stuff! And it was all created on recycled cardboard. I found images on-line, used an overhead projector and traced them out. Except for that door knob, I couldn’t find an image so I drew it out. I could have drawn them but who’s got time for that! 🙂 My 81-year-old mom (whom I get my talent from) helped paint along with my granddaughter. My daughter also helped with the backdrop. It was a family affair.

To complete the party I added a photo backdrop.

IMG_2543

 

It was a fun-filled party!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

