Skip to content

HOT February

February 16, 2017

It was another 70 degrees outside! We haven’t had snow in a month and it was only a few inches. The last storm was a week before Christmas and it was COLD, single digits cold! It even dropped below zero mid day. I don’t know about you but I’ve got spring fever and by the looks of it, the plants do too!! Flowers and sprouting up, bushes and trees are budding. So I thought I might as well take advantage of the warm weather. I shall start some cleaning! The pooch (Roddy) is also enjoying the day running around like a young pup, but he’d be happy with the snow too, maybe more so.

20170216_15452420170216_15462720170216_155730

Dare I say, SPRING AT LAST!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

