Skip to content

Paper Beads

April 12, 2016

I bought this paper bead making for Alyssa. I knew it might take her a while to figure it out, but had no idea she’d catch on so quickly.

20160325_150001

So I challenged her to a race! Who would finish one first? I’d roll one by hand and she’d use the machine. There was no way I was going to let her win! I wanted her to know that I could roll them just as fast and it’s good for them to lose sometimes. Ready, Set, GO!

20160325_145422

Stinker rolled three and a half beads by the time I got one finished. Audrey just laughed at me, as she cheered on Alyssa.

20160325_170059

She made a necklace and a bracelet. I think I’ll go buy me one now.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

