Skip to content

Alyssa’s 3 Years Old Today!

April 30, 2011

On this beautiful April  day Alyssa turns 3 years old. Bry, Steven and I crammed ourselves (because her present wouldn’t fit in the car) into the small pickup and drove to Longmont to celebrate her Birthday. We took her and her mommy and daddy to lunch, here I am with Alyssa wearing our crowns.

We went back to her house for cake and ice cream. Audrey and Alyssa made this cute and colorful cake. And when I say colorful I mean COLORFUL! I LOVED IT! It was mmmmmmm,mmmmmmm goooooood!!!

Alyssa opened her gifts. A cute kitty from uncle Steven and sand toys and coloring book and crayons from grandma and pa.

But what good are sand toys without sand. We got that covered too! But not just sand, PINK SAND! How fun is that! When I saw it at Walmart I just knew we were going to get it for her. 

I think Alyssa, Audrey and Ben are going to spend hours this summer playin in the sand.

I’m thinkin I need to get me some too…..yep!

Happy  3rd Birthday my sweet Alyssa! Grandma loves you soooo much! 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2011 10:11 pm

    Doesn’t time so totally fly with grandchildren? I cannot believe she is 3 already!

Leave a Reply

