Skip to content

Makes Me Want to DANCE!

April 22, 2011

Back in 1985 the song “Walking on sunshine” by Katrine and the Waves (watch here:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4z_usl6i9IY&feature=related )came out and it was my favorite song to hear at the end of a work day. They played it every Friday especially if it was one of those beautiful Colorado sunny day. It made me want to dance.

But these days I have a new song, “Hold Me” by Jamie Grace. This song really gets me movin! Bry laughs at me every time it comes on the radio while we’re in the car (or anywhere really). Cause I’ll turn the volume WAY up and SING and DANCE in my seat! I get the BIGGEST smile on my face cause THIS IS what it’s all about! HE puts me in the best place ever. It’s a great way to start your day and end your day!  I love the way He holds me! =0)

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2011 8:14 pm

    Very cool song. I never listen to the radio so if people don’t introduce me to good music on blogs or something, I am lost. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

