Skip to content

Buttons

March 16, 2011

I just love buttons! This past week I visited my mother-in-law and she gave me these beautiful buttons.  What a wonderful gift! I plan to make something awesome with them!

Do you love buttons as much as I do?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2011 9:13 am

    I love buttons too! I especially love fabric covered buttons – so cute and the options are endless. I can’t wait to see what you make!

  2. April 4, 2011 10:50 am

    I wish I had my mom’s old cannister of buttons. Back in the day, you never threw a button away. It was like a golden treasure box!

Leave a Reply

