Skip to content

A trip to D.A.M.

September 27, 2010

Bry and I went to the art museum a few weeks ago. We wanted to see the new building (not so new now but new to us) and see what all the talk was about. And I love are and just had to see what was new. The new building had this in it. Its  was my favorite art there ( sorry I never read who it was by or what its called, I just loved it). The rest of the art was ….  just art.  I’m more of a abstract artist myself. I could have sat and looked at this for hours. There were a few others I loved but couldn’t take pics of them. Bry and I decided we really need to take a trip to the contemporary art museum soon. I think it would be more of what I like to see. Hope you love this as much as I do.

Sorry the photo doesn’t do the art piece justice.  

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie Miranda permalink
    September 27, 2010 5:33 pm

    that is cool art, =)

  2. September 28, 2010 12:56 am

    Foxes!!? LOVIES. Any woodland animals are pretty cool to me right now.

Leave a Reply

